Indycar Sao Paulo (BR) Indy 300 - Race

Posted on at

Victory by James Hinchcliffe in Sao Paulo, Brazil for this American championship's trip. Hinchcliffe, in great shape this year, has passed the final corner a revived Takuma Sato, who crossed the line of arrival 0.3463 seconds after. The AJ Foyt team waited since 1998 to celebrate two consecutive victories but they will still have to wait.Marco Andretti got the third step of the podium. It speaks also of a possible trips in Europe, an event that would be interesting for all European fans.
1 James Hinchcliffe - Chevrolet
2 Takuma Sato - Honda
3 Marco Andretti - Chevrolet
4 Oriol Servia - Chevrolet
5 Josef Newgarden - Honda
6 E.J. Viso - Chevrolet
7 Dario Franchitti - Honda
8 Simona De Silvestro - Chevrolet
9 Simon Pagenaud - Honda
10 Charlie Kimball - Honda
11 Ryan Hunter-Reay - Chevrolet
12 Alex Tagliani - Honda
13 Helio Castroneves - Chevrolet
14 Sebastien Bourdais - Chevrolet
15 JR Hildebrand - Chevrolet
16 Tristan Vautier - Honda
17 James Jakes - Honda
18 Scott Dixon - Honda
19 Sebastian Saavedra - Chevrolet
20 Justin Wilson - Honda
21 Tony Kanaan - Chevrolet
22 Graham Rahal - Honda
23 Ed Carpenter - Chevrolet
24 Will Power - Chevrolet
25 Ana Beatriz - Honda

Photo by: Chris Jones

About the author


From the world of car races, the adrenalin which causes the fever for this wonderful sport.From rallies to the races on all types of tracks, the planet of roaring engines shown by fans,trying to share this passion with all who love races and all who are literally "sick" of this…

Subscribe 0