Movies times - Zor Awar 2016

Posted on at

Film Poster:

Directed by: Vinnil Markan.

Produced by: PTC Motion Pictures, Rajiee M. Shinde &Rabindra Narayan.
Written by: Sagar Pandya.
Starring: Yo Yo Honey Singh, Parul Gulati, Gurbani Judge, Pawan Malhotra, Mukul Dev, Achint Kaur & Amit Behl.
Music by: Yo Yo Honey Singh.
Cinematography by: Mohana Krishna.
Edited by: Sandeep Francis.
Production company: PTC Motion Pictures.
Release dates: 6 May 2016.
Running time: 151 minutes.
Country India: Language Punjabi.

About the author


Hi. I am the part of bitlanders community since 2016

Subscribe 0