Nascar - Budweiser Daytona Shootout 2012

Posted on at

1 Kyle Busch - Toyota (M&M's Brown)
2 Tony Stewart - Chevrolet (Mobil 1/Office Depot)
3 Marcos Ambrose - Ford (Stanley)
4 Brad Keselowski - Dodge (Miller Lite)
5 Denny Hamlin - Toyota (FedEx Express)
6 Greg Biffle - Ford (3M)
7 Ryan Newman - Chevrolet (U.S. Army/Quicken Loans)
8 Clint Bowyer - Toyota (5-hour Energy)
9 Carl Edwards - Ford (Fastenal)
10 Juan Montoya - Chevrolet (Target)
11 Jeff Burton - Chevrolet (Caterpillar)
12 A.J. Allmendinger - Dodge (Shell/Pennzoil)
13 Kasey Kahne - Chevrolet (Farmers Insurance)

About the author


From the world of car races, the adrenalin which causes the fever for this wonderful sport.From rallies to the races on all types of tracks, the planet of roaring engines shown by fans,trying to share this passion with all who love races and all who are literally "sick" of this…

Subscribe 0