Wrc Mexico after ss 16

Posted on at

1 Loeb-Elena Citroen DS3 WRC 3:01:10.9
2 Hirvonen-Lehtinen Citroen DS3 WRC +28.7
3 Latvala-Anttila Ford Fiesta RS WRC +2:09.8
4 Solberg P.-Patterson Ford Fiesta RS WRC +2:22.1
5 Ostberg-Andersson Ford Fiesta RS WRC +2:35.0
6 Tänak-Sikk Ford Fiesta RS WRC    +4:11.8
7 Novikov-Giraudet Ford Fiesta RS WRC +4:17.6
8 Al-Attiyah-Bernacchini Citroen DS3 WRC +5:40.3
9 Atkinson-Prévot Ford Fiesta RS WRC +5:42.9
10 Araújo-Ramalho Mini Cooper WRC +9:03.4

About the author


From the world of car races, the adrenalin which causes the fever for this wonderful sport.From rallies to the races on all types of tracks, the planet of roaring engines shown by fans,trying to share this passion with all who love races and all who are literally "sick" of this…

Subscribe 0