Wrc Rally Argentina - Final Results

Posted on at

1 Loeb-Elena Citroen DS3 WRC 5:34:38.8
2 Hirvonen-Lehtinen Citroen DS3 WRC +15.2
3 Ostberg-Andersson Ford Fiesta RS WRC +3:10.4
4 Prokop-Hrůza Ford Fiesta RS WRC +6:34.9
5 Neuville-Gilsoul Citroen DS3 WRC +11:17.6
6 Solberg P.-Patterson Ford Fiesta RS WRC +12:02.2
7 Ogier-Ingrassia Škoda Fabia S2000 +12:25.3
8 Novikov-Giraudet Ford Fiesta RS WRC +21:10.2
9 Al-Attiyah-Bernacchini Citroen DS3 WRC +28:22.6
10 Tänak-Sikk Ford Fiesta RS WRC +37:19.5

About the author


From the world of car races, the adrenalin which causes the fever for this wonderful sport.From rallies to the races on all types of tracks, the planet of roaring engines shown by fans,trying to share this passion with all who love races and all who are literally "sick" of this…

Subscribe 0