Fools Paradise

Uploaded on Monday 26 March 2012


Fools Paradise are:
Rob Deacon (Vocals, Guitar)
Brad Mills (Lead Guitar)
Danny Bailey (Drums)
Steve Bailey (Bass Guitar)

This is a music video created for the local indie band 'Fools Paradise' which i made with a team of 4 other students during my first year of university.


Language: English

Length: 04:51

Country: United Kingdom