The Present – Vancouver Film School (VFS)

Uploaded on Tuesday 25 October 2011


Created by Vancouver Film School student Alex Gmeiner through the VFS Writing for Film & Television program.

Director: Jereme Watt
Executive Producers: Michael Baser, Michael Chase
Producer:Wade Fenning
Co-Producers: Stephen Lebail, Steve Toms
Associate Producer: Samantha Jewell
Director of Photography: Gregory J.Brown
Assistant Director: Jeevin Johal
Editor: Greg Ng
Camera Operator : Jeevin Johal
Sound Supervisor: Ryan Jackson
Puppeteer: Stephen Lebail
Make-up Artist: Abby Cruz
Grip/Gaffer: Ryan Jackson
Executive Story Consultant: Dean Burns
Story Consultants: Rudy Thauberger, Jessica Bradford
Post Production Coordinator: Ian Berg
Still Photography: Steve Toms
Production Consultants: Dionne Gordon, Jennifer Siddle
Casting Directors: Wade Fenning, Stephen Lebail, Sidika Larbes

Cast: Vanessa Evancic, Wade Fenning, Lara Isaacson, Stephen Lebail


Language: English

Length: 5:53

Country: Canada